Cage Man Security Products
3.9
Based on 20 reviews
powered by Google
Duane Shugart
Duane Shugart
19:59 20 Jul 20
Working with Cageman security has been a delight. The whole team worked to make sure our new heat pump was secure upon... installation. This was proceeded with constant communication, which was important since we are in Michigan and they were working our home in Georgia. The price was so good I at first didn’t believe it! After costing us $1,000 in deductible as a result of theft of our unit hiring them was an easy choice to protect our place.read more
CC Imports Imports
CC Imports Imports
16:25 28 May 20
Excellent customer service and professional services. Security bars, ac cages, crawlspace doors, burglar bars, utility... meter cages, homes, commercial buildings, developers. #miz_pound_cakeread more
Brian Jackson
Brian Jackson
00:18 19 Apr 20
Love these guys. They are professionals Good prices and prompt service I was not scheduled to have my cage until Monday... but these guys worked hard to get my cage delivered today. What a honor to do business with Dennis and the rest of his team thanks guys keep up the great work.read more
Micky Richards
Micky Richards
13:30 11 Oct 19
I found out about this company on Google, after having called quite a few AC cage companies. I had a Great experience... from the first phone call, to the final installation! The customer service representatives were friendly, helpful and informative. They even worked with my crazy construction schedule. The cage came with a 1-year product warranty. God willing, I won’t have to use it… But it’s an awesome feature to have.read more
Renee Amie
Renee Amie
14:32 24 Apr 19
Very nice experience and knowledge installer. He got before my appointment time and went right to work. Took him no... time to complete my work order and clean up everything. I will refer this company to all my family and friends.read more
Nick Mathews
Nick Mathews
00:18 10 Apr 19
Had a great experience. My wife called for a quote and we were offered same-day installation for a very reasonable... rate. Dennis was very friendly and explained everything to us.read more
Next Reviews
Cage Man Security Products
4.8
Based on 16 reviews
powered by Facebook
Brian Jackson
Brian Jackson
2020-04-20T13:54:03+0000
very great group of guys professional quality work, these gentleman went out their way to fit me into the schedule this... past weekend, even though I wasn't supposed to get my cage installed until Sunday. They showed up Saturday installed the cage and was very professional. thanks to Dennis and his team for all that they do.read more
Zasha Phillips
Zasha Phillips
2019-07-11T01:02:57+0000
Excellent, timely services. My inquiry call concerning product pricing was returned in less than 24 hours. My ac cage... was installed the next day & I did not have to be onsite for payment.. I really appreciate how I was treated overall. Thank you.read more
Larry Riley Jr
Larry Riley Jr
2019-03-01T20:00:03+0000
These folks are awesome. They are very responsive and their work is top notch!! Check out my before and after pics.
Sharonda Gardner
Sharonda Gardner
2019-02-19T02:29:00+0000
I had invisible bars installed in my old house and bought them for my new house. I also purchased the Sapphire with... screen security door for my mom's house and it looks really nice, she loves it. She can sleep at night knowing the back door is secured. Dennis, the bars look great! Thanks for always getting the job done....Appreciate You Much!!Sharread more
Helen  Thomas-McCorkle
Helen Thomas-McCorkle
2018-11-17T18:13:41+0000
I just purchased an HVAC system and was referred to AC Cageman by another friend who used their service. I was amazed... by Jeff and Dennis for their efficiency, friendly manner. I would recommend them to anyone who is need of securing your personal belongings.read more
Kat Johnson
Kat Johnson
2018-11-09T22:53:44+0000
I highly recommend AC Cageman!! They do EXCELLENT fast and secure work. I have used them twice already and I would... definitely use them again. If you want to feel secure and safe in your home call AC Cageman to secure your home the right way. Mr. Dennis is the best in the business!!read more
Wanona Satcher
Wanona Satcher
2018-08-31T14:29:42+0000
Great service, great price and prompt delivery! They custom made a cage for my shipping container unit and... delivered/installed on our site in downtown Atlanta. Very professional and I highly recommend for both residential and commercial projects.read more
Taylor Tindal
Taylor Tindal
2018-03-15T19:51:05+0000
AC Cage Man has done the cages for several of out projects now! They are timely, friendly and easy to work with! I'd... suggest them for any and all of your HVAC Cage needs!read more
Alex Carlton
Alex Carlton
2017-12-11T23:59:26+0000
AC Cage Man is a fantastic company. I've used them multiple times to put cages on my windows and around my... air-conditioning unit. They perform SUPERIOR work. You can have them custom build cages with custom designs and they stand by their work. EVERY time they've performed work for me I've been completely satisfied. One of the big things I was looking for in a company was one that could build mesh cages. These guys hit the nail on the head in that department. If you're looking for a cage company to secure your windows, doors, AC and more this is the company you're looking for. Keep up the good work AC Cage Man!!!read more
Sumhr Giboney
Sumhr Giboney
2017-11-17T18:15:19+0000
Superior customer service and top of the line product. Dennis and his team are wonderful to work with and most... importantly, they help keep us safe!read more
Tamarra Lewis Johnson
Tamarra Lewis Johnson
2017-04-12T00:48:13+0000
Unfortunately my installation wasn't as pleasant and my pictures look nothing like these photos!! All that glitters... ain't gold !read more
Kwellin Nicole
Kwellin Nicole
2017-01-12T02:09:02+0000
I called them at 9 o'clock this morning and had my door installed by 5. Albert was professional and the door is strong... and pleasing to the eye. I would definitely recommend and use AC Cage Man again!read more
Oscar Pena
Oscar Pena
2016-10-22T19:36:17+0000
I got good experience the first time, i will keep use them for coming projects
Lonnell Williams
Lonnell Williams
2016-05-23T16:48:30+0000
Very good customer service! Quick, efficient service and communication. Would definitely use again and again.
Martin Barnes
Martin Barnes
2016-05-23T14:35:47+0000
I have used A C Cage man on several occasions and always found there service and work to be great. I would highly... recommend them to any investor or homeowner.read more
Sherm Stevens
Sherm Stevens
2016-05-09T18:11:41+0000
I'm pretty sure if I didn't have Cageman on my rental properties, NONE of my rental properties would still have AC.... Highly recommended!read more
Shante Paige
Shante Paige
2016-01-26T21:05:26+0000
AC Cage Man did such an excellent job and the staff was professional and courteous. Thank you again!
Shaherra M. Belin-Rolen
Shaherra M. Belin-Rolen
2014-04-08T21:09:26+0000
Tina Brit
Tina Brit
2014-03-14T04:55:34+0000
Just want to say thank you for building the custom Cage for my Three AC units this past weekend-the job was well done... and the professionalism was outstanding., I will definitely refer to others again thank you so much.read more
Archie Mourice
Archie Mourice
2014-01-21T02:19:40+0000
Dennis Woods
Dennis Woods
2013-12-03T18:38:18+0000
Next Reviews

Which AC  Security Cage is best for your home or business?

Call us and speak with our security experts.

Contact